top of page
  • Writer's pictureJorge

Helloooo and welcome

You know I've been actively blogging for -- gasp -- almost a decade. But within that time the world has changed drastically when it comes to how people use the internet today, now, at this moment in time.


Maybe it was all the traveling I've done the past five years, but literally, almost no one is spending the majority of their life in their parents' den perusing anything on a desktop/laptop. Are there people doing so? Yes. But I wanted to bridge my blog, my "Aujourd'hui" into a mobile-friendly experience. So now you can poop AND read what I'm writing about.


This is in many ways a preview into where I'm headed as well as where my ever so slowly-released website will be headed as well. Aesthetically it's been kinda challenging to convert my love of gallery white into the reality that that will eventually strain and kill people's eyes -- but also challenges the very need to display art on white, as well as the ever so lovely "dark mode".


So thank you for joining me on Blog 2.0


And feel free to subscribe or to add to your RSS feed.



iIMG_9221 2.png
bottom of page